≡ Menu

Iron Maiden – From Fear to Eternity: The Best of 1990-2010

Iron Maiden is releasing a new compilation of their best songs since 1990 to 2010. They called it “From Fear To Eternity”. It will be released on a double CD set or on a triple vinyl set and will include 23 songs.

Here is the list of the songs:

1. The Wicker Man
2. Holy Smoke
3. El Dorado
4. Paschendale
5. Different World
6. Man On The Edge (LIVE)
7. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
8. Blood Brothers
9. Rainmaker
10. Sign of the Cross (LIVE)
11. Brave New World
12. Fear Of The Dark (LIVE)

13. Be Quick Or Be Dead
14. Tailgunner
15. No More Lies
16. Coming Home
17. The Clansman (LIVE)
18. For the Greater Good of God
19. These Colours Don’t Run)
20. Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter
21. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
22. Dance of Death
23. When the Wild Wind Blows

If I would be a producer, I would make some corrections to the list, but I’m not. Anyway, in accordance to the picture, it will be very beautiful LP set, coming on a pictured vinyl, but still do not know if it will be a 180-gram. I already pre-ordered the set and looking forward to receive it in July.

It costs $31.98 on Amazon and that is really not expensive for 3 pictured vinyls with favorite music. So, don’t wait and order your copy here:

Or if you still prefer the CD, here is your link:

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.